Activities 
We will have a variety of activities planned throughout the year. See flyers below for details on specific events.

Let's Talk!

Do you want to pactice your conversational English? Do you want to learn about American culture? Do you want to meet new friends? Come join us for a weekly conversational group!

See flyer to the right for more details...

Home Group for Everyone

Dare you curious about what Christians believe? Would you like to learn more about the Bible? Do you want a place ask your questions about Christianity?

Come join us at our home group to learn more!


See flyer to the left for more details...
Cultual Event!

~ Country / Regional Gatherings ~

The world seems upside down. Join with friends from your country or region for sharing, 
encouragement and prayer in this crazy season. See flyers immediately below for zoom link for your country /regional - specific Zoom link.

You all need to download Zoom to parcipcite in these video calls.

SECURITY: These are open events, so anyone can join. For this reason, participants ware                welcome to turn off their video and audio off, and / or change their name. 
You can even set these up in your 'Settings' before the call.

Sat, August 1 - Africa (1 pm ET / 10 am PT)

Fri, August 7 - Korea (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT)
                               Japan (9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT)

Sat, August 8 - India (11 am ET / 8 am PT)
                             Cantonese (5 pm ET / 2 pm PT)
                             Mandarin (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT)
                             Sri Lanka (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT)

Sun, August 9 - Pakistan (12 noon ET / 9 am PT)

Wed August 12 - Southeast Asian (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT)

Sat, August 15 - Europe (2 pm ET / 11 pm PT)


See flyers below for more details...

Cultual Event!

~ National Gathering ~

Celebrate the new school year with other internationals, learn about InterVarsity, and connect with your local group.
Thursday August 20 for one hour on Zoom starting at 5 pm PT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET.

Click HERE to let us know you are coming!

See flyer to the right for more details...

Special Event!

~ An evening with Tim Tebow ~

Come join us to hear former
American Football player Tim Tibow
speak about his life experience.


See flyer to the left for more details...

NOTE:
Pay attention to any changes to this event
...including cancellation...
due to COVID - 19.
Have questions?
Have questions about any of the events above? Have suggestions about other activities or events in the future? Click on the blue "Contact Us!" button below:
© 2020 USF International InterVarsity.
    All Rights Reserved.